

## **Faculty Senate Members 2015-2016**

## President: Sean Anderson

Testucii. Sedii iliucistii		
Department	Senator's Name	Term Ends
Accounting	Senator Gordon Heslop	2016
School of Agriculture	<b>Senator Curtis Jones</b>	2016
Applied Arts & Sciences	<b>Senator Annette Taggart</b>	2018
Art	Senator Gerard Huber	2018
Biological & Environ Science	Senator John Slovak	2017
Chemistry	<b>Senator Stephen Starnes</b>	2018
Computer Science & Info Systems	Senator John Tanik	2015
Curriculum & Instruction	Senator Barbara Hammack	2016
<b>Economics &amp; Finance</b>	Senator Srinivas Nippani	2017
Educational Leadership	Senator Julia Ballenger	2017
Health & Human Performance	Senator Sarah Mitchell	2018
History	<b>Senator John Smith</b>	2017
Engineering & Technology	<b>Senator Jason Davis</b>	2017
Librarians	<b>Senator Sean Anderson</b>	2017
Literature & Languages	Senator John Ballotti	2017
Marketing & Business Analytics	Senator Ruilang Yan	2017
Management	Senator Sonia Taneja	2015
Mathematics	Senator Yelin Ou	2016
Music	<b>Senator Daniel Kelly</b>	2016
Nursing	<b>Senator Bonnie Smithers</b>	2016
Physics & Astronomy	Senator Kurtis Williams	2016
<b>Political Science</b>	<b>Senator Chad King</b>	2016
Psychology, Counsel & SpEd	<b>Senator Benton Pierce</b>	2015
Social Work	Senator Benjamin May	2018
Sociology & Criminal Justice	<b>Senator Jiaming Sun</b>	2018
Theatre	Senator Rebecca Worley	2018